Shin chan (2017) episodes

Related image

Synopsis : Crayon Shin-chan, also known as Shin Chan, is a Japanese manga series written and illustrated by Yoshito Usui.An Animation series following the adventures of a 5-year old boy named Shin-Chan, living with his family and friends in the Kasukabe city of Japan.

Episode 01 – Aaj hai Shrimp Festival! / Ai-Chan ko Shopping pe Jaana Hai!

Episode 02 – Hum Bachaayenge Action-Kamen ko! / Mera aur Dad ka Lajawaab Din!

Episode 03 – Mom aur Dad aaj do Pyaar Karne waale ko Milaayenge! / Musibat ke samay mein Kaisey Rehna Chahiye?

Episode 04 – Aakhir Tea-Bag ka Raaz Kya Hai!

Episode 05 – Purnima ke Raat par Kya Hoga? / Ab Waqt hai Parde Dhone Ka!

Episode 06 – RoboDog! Duniya ko bachaane Aagaya hai! (Special)

Episode 7-Mom na kiya accident

Episode 8-Aaj ayengi nanko didi

Episode 9-Mom ne ki shopping shopping shopping

Episode 10-hum karenga parda ki safai 

Episode 11-aaj dad ghar par hai

Episode 12-hum jayenge ceremony mein

Episode 13-Masao ka naya dost/Aaj hum sikhenge chopstick se kaise khate hai

Episode 14-Aaj hum jayenge yadgar trip par(special episode)

Episode 15-Aaj hum layenge naya tv/Aaj rokyo didi gana gayange

Episode 16-Dad laya naya video game mera liya/Mom khelengi mera naya video game 

Episode 17-Aaj hum jayenga kapda lena

Episode 18-untitled

                         Old episodes

Shin chan episode 1-Shinchan and Action Kamen / Lunch bahot mazedaar hai / Hum aaj jayenge Dentist ke paas

more episodes are coming soon
Shin chan (2017) episodes Shin chan (2017) episodes Reviewed by Cartoon techkid on January 17, 2018 Rating: 5

1 comment

If anyone has any Problem with links or U can also requests for Any Anime and Cartoon in Hindi, you can either ask me in Comment. Please don't feel shy at all!