Disney Marvel HQ Premium

Phineas and Ferb Complete Season 2 1080p Hindi-English-Tamil-Telugu (Multi-Audio)

Phineas and Ferb Complete Season 2 1080p Hindi-English-Tamil-Telugu (Multi-Audio) 1

Phineas and Ferb

“Phineas and Ferb” is an American animated television comedy series. Originally broadcast as a preview on August 17, 2007 on Disney Channel, the series follows two kindhearted suburban stepbrothers on summer vacation. Each day the boys embark on some grand new project, which annoys their controlling sister, Candace, who tries to bust them. The series follows a standard plot system; running gags occur every episode, and the B-Plot almost always features Perry the Platypus (“Agent P”), acting as a secret agent to fight an evil scientist named Dr. Heinz Doofenshmirtz. The two plots intersect at the end to erase all traces of the boys’ project just before Candace can show it to their mother.

Aired on.     : Disney Channel (India)
Aired Date  : 2007 – 15
Duration.    : 21 Min
Quality.        : 1080p (Web-DL)
Audio.          : Hindi + English + Tamil + Telugu
Subtitles.    : English
Size              : 150 – 250Mb

Ep. No.Episode NameLinks
1 The Lake Nose MonsterWatch/Download
2 Interview with a Platypus/Tip of the DayWatch/Download
3 Attack of the 50-Foot Sister/Backyard AquariumWatch/Download
4 Day of the Living Gelatin!/Elementary, My Dear StacyWatch/Download
5 Don’t Even Blink/Chez PlatypusWatch/Download
6 Perry Lays an Egg/Gaming the SystemWatch/Download
7 The Chronicles of MeapWatch/Download
8Thaddeus and Thor/De Plane!
9 Let’s Take a Quiz/At the Car WashWatch/Download
10 Oh, There You Are, Perry/Swiss Family PhineasWatch/Download
11 Hide and Seek/That Sinking FeelingWatch/Download
12 The Baljeatles/Vanessassary RoughnessWatch/Download
13 No More Bunny Business/Spa DayWatch/Download
14 Phineas and Ferb’s Quantum BoogalooWatch/Download
15 Phineas and Ferb’s Musical Cliptastic CountdownWatch/Download
16 Bubble Boys/Isabella and the Temple of SapWatch/Download
17 Cheer Up, Candace/Fireside Girl JamboreeWatch/Download
18 The Bully Code/Finding Mary McGuffinWatch/Download
19 Picture This/Nerdy Dancin’Watch/Download
20 What Do It Do?/AtlantisWatch/Download
21 Phineas and Ferb Christmas Vacation!Watch/Download
22 Just Passing Through/Candace’s Big DayWatch/Download
23 I Was a Middle-Aged Robot/Suddenly SuzyWatch/Download
24 Undercover Carl/Hip Hip ParadeWatch/Download
25 Invasion of the Ferb Snatchers/Ain’t No Kiddie RideWatch/Download
26 Not Phineas and Ferb/Phineas and Ferb-BustersWatch/Download
27 The Lizard Whisperer/Robot RodeoWatch/Download
28 The BeakWatch/Download
29 She’s the Mayor/The Lemonade StandWatch/Download
30 Phineas and Ferb Hawaiian VacationWatch/Download
31 Phineas and Ferb: Summer Belongs to You! Part 1Watch/Download
32 Phineas and Ferb: Summer Belongs to You! Part 2Watch/Download
33 Nerds of a FeatherWatch/Download
34 Wizard of OddWatch/Download
35 We Call It Maze/Ladies and Gentlemen, Meet Max Modem!Watch/Download
36 The Secret of Success/The Doof Side of the MoonWatch/Download
37 Split Personality/Brain DrainWatch/Download
38 Rollercoaster: The Musical!Watch/Download
39 Make Play/Candace Gets BustedWatch/Download

Season 1 Season 2 Season 3 Season 4

About the author


You love Toons & Anime? We got them for you.
Support more for getting more!!!
See my work Here
And do Support our website to be on top.


Click here to post a comment

Like Us On Facebook

Discord Server

Join Our Discord Server and Chat with others